Jump to content
American MilSim
Nuuuuke

Rules regarding XM26

Recommended Posts

So, the XM26 is an odd weapon. It is an underbarrel shotgun that uses mags. Would this weapon be considered a secondary (or third weapon) and follow the rules of secondaries, or would its mag count cut into the Rifleman's overall mag limit?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So, the XM26 is an odd weapon. It is an underbarrel shotgun that uses mags. Would this weapon be considered a secondary (or third weapon) and follow the rules of secondaries, or would its mag count cut into the Rifleman's overall mag limit?

 

It would not count against your primary mag count if you were to run it as a secondary.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...