Recent Topics
Recent Facebook Activity
Upcoming Calendar Events
There are no forthcoming calendar events
Recent Status Updates
  • Photo
      15 Oct
    Mia Doll

If you really want to wear traditional dresses, just start to wear kilts. It’s the heritage of Scotland and resemblance of Scottish culture

View All Updates
June 2019
S M T W T F S
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Next Previous
Photo

ALCON: 1-1

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

Loco Actual

Loco Actual

American MilSim Member

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 75 posts
  • LocationOrlando

Evening lads (and lassies)!

My name is Matt, callsign Loco, and it would appear I'm the Squad Leader for 1-1. A quick background on me: I've been playing Airsoft since 2004, started where most do in a backyard with some woods and escalated to my first major event - Operation: Blackjack at Camp Blanding. I'm sure some of you have things to say about that event, you can hang on to them. I've been involved in the large scale events for five or six years now, helping MGP host several events and attending many more. Faded Giant III last year was my first AMS game and I'm looking very much forward to storming the AO with some knowledge and know-how about the site this year.

My team will be rolling up from Florida on Friday with a desired arrival time of 1400-1500. We'll be making our way through the check-in as fast as AMS staff will allow and will begin scouting the AO with our members who haven't seen it yet. After that, we'll be in the staging area milling about for a bit, and I welcome anyone with questions or who just wants to put a name to the face to come find me. I'll try to make it obvious one way or another; we have FNA team shirts, so watch for those, and a bunch of fat noisy assholes. We'll be crashing at the Carolina Inn for Friday and Saturday nights so look for us there, too.